{Wild}flowers

Boeket 2

~Bouquet at home, early June

 

picking wildflowers

~Picking wildflowers with my two eldest kids

 

Is with wildflowers

~One of the wildflowers we picked together after dinner, that very same time

 

Red

~Poppies my Hawa picked on our way to a homeschool gathering

 

White tree

~A lovely tree located somewhere not that far from the woods, picture taking during spring time

 

We just love all kinds of flowers. Which ones do you prefer?

One thought on “{Wild}flowers

  1. Aren’t flowers the best? I love all these pictures! I think the third one is my favorite. I just downloaded the fourth picture so I can remember the flowers Haw (And later Mai, and Is?) picked for me. ❤

Leave a Reply

